Agency Listings

 

GPOs
ASSOCIATIONS (clinically & operationally oriented)
ASSOCIATIONS (administrative & business-oriented)
TRADE GROUPS, ACTIVIST/ADVOCACY GROUPS AND NOTEWORTHY ONLINE INFORMATION SOURCES
ONLINE COMMUNITIES & EXCHANGES
REGULATORY AGENCIES
RESEARCH
CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS
EDUCATIONAL SUPPLY CHAIN PROGRAMS


GPOs

GPO Name Location Web Address
Acurity, Inc. New York, NY www.acurity.com
Capstone health Alliance Asheville, NC www.capstonehealthalliance.com
Children’s Hospital Association (CHA) Shawnee Mission, KS www.childrenshospitals.org
Greenhealth Exchange/Management (GX) Reston, VA www.greenhealthexchange.com
HealthTrust Purchasing Group Brentwood, TN www.healthtrustcorp.com
HPS Middleville, MI www.hpsnet.com
Innovatix LLC New York, NY www.innovatix.com
Intalere St. Louis, MO www.intalere.com
Minnesota Multistate Contracting Alliance for Pharmacy (MMCAP) St. Paul, MN www.mmd.admin.state.mn.us
PDM Healthcare Cleveland, OH www.pdmhealthcare.com
Premier Inc. Charlotte, NC www.premierinc.com
PRIME Elkridge, MD www.mhaprime.org
ROi (Resource Optimization & Innovation) St. Louis, MO www.roiscs.com
Vizient Irving, TX www.vizientinc.com
Yankee Alliance Andover, MA www.yankeealliance.com

ASSOCIATIONS (clinically & operationally oriented)

ASSOCIATIONS (administrative & business-oriented)

TRADE GROUPS, ACTIVIST/ADVOCACY GROUPS AND NOTEWORTHY ONLINE INFORMATION SOURCES

ONLINE COMMUNITIES & EXCHANGES

  • aptitude LLC, aptitude.com
  • Attainia Inc., attainia.com
  • Broadjump LLC, broadjumpllc.com/
  • Cardiology Shop, cardiologyshop.com
  • Centurion Service Group, centurionservice.com
  • DOTmed.com Inc., dotmed.com
  • ErgoWeb, ergoweb.com/ergobuyer
  • GHX, ghx.com
  • Mazree, mazree.com
  • MD Buyline, mdbuyline.com
  • MDL Medical, mdlmedical.com
  • MedexSupply.com, medexsupply.com
  • Medical Equipment Finders, mefx.com
  • Medical Supply Chain Inc., medicalsupplychain.com
  • The Medical Supply Group, medicalsupplygroup.com
  • MedicExchange Inc., medicexchange.com
  • MedPricer.com, medpricer.com
  • Mercedes Medical, mercedesmedical.com
  • OpenMarkets LLC, openmarketshealth.com
  • VertMarkets LLC, hospitalnetwork.com, nurses.com

REGULATORY AGENCIES

CHARITABLE ORGANIZATIONS

EDUCATIONAL SUPPLY CHAIN PROGRAMS

The Institute for Supply Management posts a comprehensive
state-by-state list here: http://www.ism.ws/membership/content.cfm?ItemNumber=4742