Advertise

Untitled 2

Healthcare Purchasing News is the only comprehensive business news magazine dedicated to reporting news that affects the hospital materials management industry. With over 31,000 VAC Qualified Subscribers, HPN will connect you with your potential buyers everywhere - in print, online, in our annual HPN INDUSTRY GUIDE, and at major industry shows across the county. HPN's comprehensive editorial formula has captured loyal, influential readers including materials managers, directors of OR and Central Service and nurses - all of whom contribute critical purchasing input in the hospital. Our daily (online) and monthly coverage in print of industry news, infection control, safety issues, operating room, materials management, and central service features the information our readers and vendors need.

Downloads


Advertise

2018 HPN Audit Statement

2020 Edit Calendar

2020 Reader Profile

Who’s Who

Print Advertising Rates & Specs


Documents

2019 HPN Media Kit

Online Advertising Rates & Specs

Also visit:  About Us


Materials Sizes/Specifications
Digital Help Center


PUBLISHER/EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Kristine Russell
krussell@hpnonline.com
(941) 259-0854
Fax: 941/927-9588

EDITORIAL TEAM

Rick Dana Barlow
Senior Editor
rickdanabarlow@hpnonline.com
847-466-7425

Ebony Smith
Managing Editor
esmith@hpnonline.com
941-259-0839

Kara Nadeau
Sterile Processing Editor
knadeau@hpnonline.com
508-314-3127

Susan Cantrell
Infection Prevention Editor
susan_cantrell@bellsouth.net
615-512-2666

SALES TEAM

Midwest Sales
Randy Knott
rknotts@hpnonline.com
312-933-4700
Fax: 941/927-9588    

East Coast/West Coast Sales
BlakeHolton

bholton@hpnonline.com
407-971-6286
Fax: 407-971-8598

Michelle Holton
mholton@hpnonline.com
407-971-8558
Fax: 407-971-8598

SUPPORT

Advertising Contracts/Classifieds/List Rentals
Tiffany Coffman

tcoffman@hpnonline.com
941-259-0842
Fax: 941-927-9588

Reprints
Tracy Arendt

tarendt@hpnonline.com
941-259-0832

Project Manager, Accounts Receiveable and Executive Administrator
Jessica Oldfather

joldfather@hpnonline.com
941-259-083